Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse

Rektor

Anne Merete Laache - Tlf. 22726010 - annemerete.laache@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor /ansvarlig for 1. trinn og AKS

Marit Spjelkevik Håberg - Tlf. 22 72 60 11 - marit.haberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 5.-7. trinn

Lars Corneliussen - Tlf. 22 72 60 05  - lars.corneliussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinpektør 8-10. trinn

Siv Kristiansen - Tlf. 22 72 60 12 - siv.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 2.-4. trinn

Elisabeth Næset Jensen - Tlf. 22 72 60 13 - elisabeth.naesetjensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør spes.avd.

Anne Lise Holum - 22 72 60 23 

 

 

 

Drawing of a city

Administrasjon

Administrativ leder

Inger Solli - Tlf 22726015

inger.solli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent

Solveig Tømte - Tlf 22726008

solveig.tømte@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Førstesekretær/vikarinnkaller

Eli Beate Marcussen Hovstø Tlf 22726000

elibeatemarcussen.hovsto@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Drawing of a city

Administrasjon

Rådgiver u-trinn Sven Atle Johannesen -

Tlf 22726016 - sven.atle.johannesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sos.ped.rådgiver u-trinn Anne Gro Isaksen -

Tlf 22726021 - anne.isaksen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer b-trinn Bente Svenskerud -

Tlf 22726014 - bente.svenskerud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Vaktmester fra NEAS Atle Olsen - atle.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Bibliotekar Eva Ruud - Tlf. 22726018 - eva.ruud@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Renholdsleder Ravichandran Vaiththilingam

 

Drawing of a city